Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Nikolaos
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2018

    Jederzeit gerne wieder!

    Wir waren das zweite Mal in diesem Hotel und wurden wieder sehr freundlich und herzlich empfangen und verwöhnt.
    Tobi
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juni 2017

    Sehr freundlich und wunderschöne Lage

    Ein Wunderschönes Appartement mit einem sehr guten Service und sehr freundlichen Gastgebern. Frühstücksbüffet war sehr lecker mit Pancake und Omlette. Moderne und saubere Zimmer und ein sehr schöner Garten. Jederzeit würden wir unseren Urlaub dort verbringen.
    Nikolaos
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. April 2017
    Sehr schönes kleines Hotel, ruhig und idyllisch gelegen Gastgeber sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit - Frühstück war eine Wucht!
    789456123
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. September 2016

    Entspannte Atmosphäre, zwanglos, gemütlich!

    Haus ist etwas hellhörig, was aber dem griechischen Baustil entspricht und üblich ist. Bei je 2 gegenüberliegenden Zimmern im jeweiligen Stock sind die Balkone direkt nebeneinander, ohne Abtrennung. Den einen störts, den anderen nicht.
    Vermieterin Vicky war überaus hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend! Sehr lecker Frühstück, ist auch für Langschläfer geeignet da bis 11 Uhr möglich. Auch 1 sehr verschmuste Katze gehört zur Unterkunft.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    20. Oktober 2017

    Overall the location the room was very good breakfast let them down

    The breakfast was very poor cold meat cold coffee and cold cooked prepared food. Not very nice whatsoever. Potential food poisoning hazard!!
    Very clean room nice hot shower
    Branimir
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. September 2017

    paradise

    nothing
    everything
    Canpean
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. September 2017

    exceptional !

    Back yard must be cleaned.
    Big, nice and clean room, nice swimming pool, nice view to bay, 10 minutes walk to beach, friendly owners, very helpful staff.
    Keren
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Morgan Giulio
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. August 2017

    Amazing stay

    Breakfast could be enhanced (no croissant)
    The owner was always available to listen our questions, doubts,and to suggest us a lot of good places to visit, I recommend to follow her tips. The structure is situated few km away from Nydri in a very peaceful zone.
    Pedro Miguel
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. August 2017

    Very nice

    The kitchen area a little poor in our unit.
    The view is lovely, as is the pool and walking distance to disimi beach is great, breakfast is great by greek standards although real orange juice would be a nice touch. All around nice place to stay if you decide not to cook :)
    Ana
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anca Lupes
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Juli 2017

    A holiday to remember!

    I loved everything about this place - the room, the tasty breakfast (oh, those waffles!), the garden filled with flowers and fruit trees, the pool always in the sun, the location of the villa in a very quiet spot with a glorious view over Vliho Bay and very close to the beach, but most of all I loved the poeple - Vicky and her staff who did everything in their power so we could fully enjoy our stay. Not only she treated us well, but she literally spoiled our dog, Meme, who was with us. I highly recommend this place!
    LorenaNedea
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Juli 2017

    enjoy & relax

    The kitchenette should have been better equipped. It would have been very helpful a pan, salt, sugar, etc (small and not expensive accessories), but with so many great restaurants in Nydri (you must try El Greco restaurant; the food has amazing taste and is also affordable) I didn't spend too much time there. It is not a real minus of the place, just a suggestion for improvement.
    Surrounded by trees, flowers and singing birds the place is perfect for relaxation. We have enjoyed every second spent there. Our apartment had a living room with sofa, coffee table and tv. Between living room and bedroom it was a small hall with a wardrobe and kitchenette. The main room was the bedroom; spacious, with incredible comfortable bed and access to a nice balcony with amazing view to the Vlicho bay. The bathroom was also very spacious and personally I have been impressed by the shower :-). The pool has perfect size, very clean and the water a perfect temperature. Everything in these apartments suggests high quality and comfort. It is a perfect destination; quiet and green. You must though have a car, being away from nice beach and restaurants. Dessimi beach is situated about 400 m away, but is small and too rocky. Vlicho center is about 1-1.5 km away and here you can find restaurants and bakeries.
    STEFAN VICSAI
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Juli 2017

    SUPER

    Everything was perfect!
    Nina Medencic
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Juni 2017
    Our host Vicky has treated us as we were her family. We really felt like at home. She even suggested to give us better room when she realized that we were 2 couples travelling together. Breakfast was amazing-pancakes, omlets, ham and cheese, everything prepared upon our arrival. Good location-5min car ride from Nydri (restaurants-We recommend the Barrel 😊 and shops). Also close to Desimi beach.
    Anne
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Juni 2017

    Great stay. really friendly staff.

    John Bates
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Juni 2017

    Great Place

    location, modern rooms, pool, very friendly and helpful staff
    Prarras ip
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Juni 2017
    Gently personnel, clean room, nature
    Hristo
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. Mai 2017
    Vicky the host is just amazing. The place is definitely for cat lovers. :) The breakfast cooked by Vicky is fantastic!
    Martin
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen