Recensioni

9,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
9,0
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,9

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 ottobre 2017
    La struttura è molto bella e le camere godono di una vista invidiabile. A 10 min a piedi c'è una spiaggia attrezzata. La colazione è ricca e molto gustosa e la proprietaria è una persona gentilissima
    Marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 agosto 2017

    Isola di lefkada

    Nulla di troppo rilevante
    Staff eccellente, vista sul mare, camere e bagno spaziosi e doccia super
    Fabio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    10 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Luca Borri
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 luglio 2017

    La calma

    Posizione ottimale, accoglienza super, vista bellissima e personale cordialissimo!
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    20 ottobre 2017

    Overall the location the room was very good breakfast let them down

    The breakfast was very poor cold meat cold coffee and cold cooked prepared food. Not very nice whatsoever. Potential food poisoning hazard!!
    Very clean room nice hot shower
    Branimir
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 settembre 2017

    paradise

    nothing
    everything
    Canpean
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 settembre 2017

    exceptional !

    Back yard must be cleaned.
    Big, nice and clean room, nice swimming pool, nice view to bay, 10 minutes walk to beach, friendly owners, very helpful staff.
    Keren
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    3 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Morgan Giulio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 agosto 2017

    Amazing stay

    Breakfast could be enhanced (no croissant)
    The owner was always available to listen our questions, doubts,and to suggest us a lot of good places to visit, I recommend to follow her tips. The structure is situated few km away from Nydri in a very peaceful zone.
    Pedro Miguel
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 agosto 2017

    Very nice

    The kitchen area a little poor in our unit.
    The view is lovely, as is the pool and walking distance to disimi beach is great, breakfast is great by greek standards although real orange juice would be a nice touch. All around nice place to stay if you decide not to cook :)
    Ana
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anca Lupes
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 luglio 2017

    A holiday to remember!

    I loved everything about this place - the room, the tasty breakfast (oh, those waffles!), the garden filled with flowers and fruit trees, the pool always in the sun, the location of the villa in a very quiet spot with a glorious view over Vliho Bay and very close to the beach, but most of all I loved the poeple - Vicky and her staff who did everything in their power so we could fully enjoy our stay. Not only she treated us well, but she literally spoiled our dog, Meme, who was with us. I highly recommend this place!
    LorenaNedea
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 luglio 2017

    enjoy & relax

    The kitchenette should have been better equipped. It would have been very helpful a pan, salt, sugar, etc (small and not expensive accessories), but with so many great restaurants in Nydri (you must try El Greco restaurant; the food has amazing taste and is also affordable) I didn't spend too much time there. It is not a real minus of the place, just a suggestion for improvement.
    Surrounded by trees, flowers and singing birds the place is perfect for relaxation. We have enjoyed every second spent there. Our apartment had a living room with sofa, coffee table and tv. Between living room and bedroom it was a small hall with a wardrobe and kitchenette. The main room was the bedroom; spacious, with incredible comfortable bed and access to a nice balcony with amazing view to the Vlicho bay. The bathroom was also very spacious and personally I have been impressed by the shower :-). The pool has perfect size, very clean and the water a perfect temperature. Everything in these apartments suggests high quality and comfort. It is a perfect destination; quiet and green. You must though have a car, being away from nice beach and restaurants. Dessimi beach is situated about 400 m away, but is small and too rocky. Vlicho center is about 1-1.5 km away and here you can find restaurants and bakeries.
    STEFAN VICSAI
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 luglio 2017

    SUPER

    Everything was perfect!
    Nina Medencic
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 giugno 2017
    Our host Vicky has treated us as we were her family. We really felt like at home. She even suggested to give us better room when she realized that we were 2 couples travelling together. Breakfast was amazing-pancakes, omlets, ham and cheese, everything prepared upon our arrival. Good location-5min car ride from Nydri (restaurants-We recommend the Barrel 😊 and shops). Also close to Desimi beach.
    Anne
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 giugno 2017

    Great stay. really friendly staff.

    John Bates
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 giugno 2017

    Great Place

    location, modern rooms, pool, very friendly and helpful staff
    Prarras ip
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 giugno 2017
    Gently personnel, clean room, nature
    Hristo
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 maggio 2017
    Vicky the host is just amazing. The place is definitely for cat lovers. :) The breakfast cooked by Vicky is fantastic!
Caricamento recensioni...