Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,4
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
9,0
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,9

Отзывы

    Alexandra
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 августа 2016
    Всё было просто замечательно! Чистые апартаменты.Ухоженный бассейн.Вкусные и сытные завтраки. Отзывчивый персонал. Советуем посетить это замечательное место.
    Maria
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 августа 2016

    Отличная вилла

    Нет допуслуг, бара нет. До магазина, ресторанов надо ехать.
    Отличный отель, в лесу, с видом на залив, подойдет для тех, кто любит тишину и камерность. Комнат немного, народу тоже, бассейн есть, завтрак вкусный. Работают молодые девушки, как и сама хозяйка. Она очень приветливая, готовая помочь, следит за всем хорошо. Пляж хороший, но только на машине ездили, пешком побоялись по дороге для машин идти.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    20 октября 2017

    Overall the location the room was very good breakfast let them down

    The breakfast was very poor cold meat cold coffee and cold cooked prepared food. Not very nice whatsoever. Potential food poisoning hazard!!
    Very clean room nice hot shower
    Branimir
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 сентября 2017

    paradise

    nothing
    everything
    Canpean
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 сентября 2017

    exceptional !

    Back yard must be cleaned.
    Big, nice and clean room, nice swimming pool, nice view to bay, 10 minutes walk to beach, friendly owners, very helpful staff.
    Keren
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Morgan Giulio
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 августа 2017

    Amazing stay

    Breakfast could be enhanced (no croissant)
    The owner was always available to listen our questions, doubts,and to suggest us a lot of good places to visit, I recommend to follow her tips. The structure is situated few km away from Nydri in a very peaceful zone.
    Pedro Miguel
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 августа 2017

    Very nice

    The kitchen area a little poor in our unit.
    The view is lovely, as is the pool and walking distance to disimi beach is great, breakfast is great by greek standards although real orange juice would be a nice touch. All around nice place to stay if you decide not to cook :)
    Ana
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anca Lupes
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 июля 2017

    A holiday to remember!

    I loved everything about this place - the room, the tasty breakfast (oh, those waffles!), the garden filled with flowers and fruit trees, the pool always in the sun, the location of the villa in a very quiet spot with a glorious view over Vliho Bay and very close to the beach, but most of all I loved the poeple - Vicky and her staff who did everything in their power so we could fully enjoy our stay. Not only she treated us well, but she literally spoiled our dog, Meme, who was with us. I highly recommend this place!
    LorenaNedea
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 июля 2017

    enjoy & relax

    The kitchenette should have been better equipped. It would have been very helpful a pan, salt, sugar, etc (small and not expensive accessories), but with so many great restaurants in Nydri (you must try El Greco restaurant; the food has amazing taste and is also affordable) I didn't spend too much time there. It is not a real minus of the place, just a suggestion for improvement.
    Surrounded by trees, flowers and singing birds the place is perfect for relaxation. We have enjoyed every second spent there. Our apartment had a living room with sofa, coffee table and tv. Between living room and bedroom it was a small hall with a wardrobe and kitchenette. The main room was the bedroom; spacious, with incredible comfortable bed and access to a nice balcony with amazing view to the Vlicho bay. The bathroom was also very spacious and personally I have been impressed by the shower :-). The pool has perfect size, very clean and the water a perfect temperature. Everything in these apartments suggests high quality and comfort. It is a perfect destination; quiet and green. You must though have a car, being away from nice beach and restaurants. Dessimi beach is situated about 400 m away, but is small and too rocky. Vlicho center is about 1-1.5 km away and here you can find restaurants and bakeries.
    STEFAN VICSAI
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 июля 2017

    SUPER

    Everything was perfect!
    Nina Medencic
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 июня 2017
    Our host Vicky has treated us as we were her family. We really felt like at home. She even suggested to give us better room when she realized that we were 2 couples travelling together. Breakfast was amazing-pancakes, omlets, ham and cheese, everything prepared upon our arrival. Good location-5min car ride from Nydri (restaurants-We recommend the Barrel 😊 and shops). Also close to Desimi beach.
    Anne
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 июня 2017

    Great stay. really friendly staff.

    John Bates
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 июня 2017

    Great Place

    location, modern rooms, pool, very friendly and helpful staff
    Prarras ip
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 июня 2017
    Gently personnel, clean room, nature
    Hristo
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 мая 2017
    Vicky the host is just amazing. The place is definitely for cat lovers. :) The breakfast cooked by Vicky is fantastic!
    Martin
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Boris
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 апреля 2017

    Lefkada Heaven for humans&pets

    Vliho Bay Suites&Apartments is a family owned accommodation that is out of this world! All that you see and experience is superb! Starting with the location: the property is beatufully situated facing Vliho Bay and is at the very foot of the mountain. So you can enjoy the magnificent combination of sea and mountain that Lefkada is famous for. When you enter the property you find a large and convenient private parking space right in front of the door of your studio or apartment to make your check in and check out fast and easy. We were expected at the property just as we were informed. Vicky - the lady owner welcomed us and we were granted for our first visit here with a free upgrade - from studio to one bedroom apartment. It was a wonderful and spacious apartment with all that you may need. Everything is brand new, with a comfy double bed and luxury linens. What impressed us most is the excellent taste in the interior and decoration and the impeccable cleanliness. There is a very nice lady Madlen that takes cares for that daily. The floors are marble and the large balcony is with wooden floor and comfortable chairs and table for you to enjoy the divine sea view. The garden is well terraced with plenty of flowers, lemon and orange trees and right in the middle of the garden there is a superb large, clean pool surrounded with sun beds and umbrellas. Next to the pool there is a excellent summer wooden construction combining breakfast space with shadowy space to relax not afraid of the sun. Mentioning breakfast: this is absolutely the best breakfast you'll be served anywhere in Greece. This is not exaggerated! We claim this after 7 years Greek experience visiting 28 different regions, villages, resorts and islands. Vicky personally prepares the breakfast for the guests. Such a generous selection of best local products is not to be missed.
    Liviu
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 сентября 2016
    The rooms and the furniture are new, clean and comfortable (at least those that I booked). The staff is OK. The swimming pool was excellent!
Идет загрузка отзывов